South African Street Workout & Calisthenics Association Nationals 2021

Join us on 16 June for the 2021 edition of the SASWCA National Freestyle Championships!

The annual event will take place in the suburbs of Fairland, at the newly revamped Fairland Walk (formerly WorldWear) and is set to be our opportunity to take back the bars!

Athletes need to register by 30 May in order to secure their spot in the competition. See registration details below.


16 June 2021



8AM – 4PM


Fairland Walk, Fairland



Close 31 May


Entry Fee


Registrations are closed for this event

Registrations For SASWCA Nationals 2021

Please fill out the form on the left to register for the event. Once complete, please EFT your R250.00 entry fee using the account details below.

Bank: ABSA
Holder: SASWCA
Account: Savings
Account Number: 9316471633
Branch Code: 632 005
Reference: Name, Surname, Nationals
Proof Of Payment:

Once you have registered and paid your entry fee we will be in touch with you to confirm your registration for the event.


These competitions take place annually and are organized by the WSWCF member organizations of different countries. In every country the competitions are organized with the same rules, which are published at the start of a season.

The competitions are organized in the freestyle category, where each participant is given time in two rounds to show their best performance to three judges. Static elements’ judge, dynamic elements’ judge and element combinations’ judge.

The participants of the National Championships are local athletes and the male and female winners of the National Championships obtain National Champions’ titles and have the right to represent their countries in the annual Street Workout Freestyle World Championship.

The main goal of this competition is to give the athletes of every country the same possibility to qualify for the Street Workout Freestyle World Championship. 

Please follow this link for more information on rules & regulations:

Currently Registered

Tristan Whitter Thomas de Beer Kevin Da silva Lutho Nkqayi Lemuel Weideman Clyde Bow Tristan Whitter Protas Siyabonga Mbambo Nkululeko Makhaya Mthokozisi Hlengwa
Mignonne de Beer Carlos Diebold Massimo Flaiani Keenan Chetty Freddie Manyike Zach Lasersohn Dale Rhodes Rodney Browne Smith Mangena Kendra Dykman